Forensics 2018‎ > ‎

The Regional TEAM AND meeting in small groups on Tuesday

posted Mar 25, 2018, 6:39 PM by Theresa Mills   [ updated Mar 25, 2018, 6:40 PM ]

Broadcasting

          Angela Postula

          Zach Bowman

Extemp

          Ben Miller

          Christina Cincilla

Impromptu

          Paige Berry

          McKenna Erickson

Informative

          Sydney Floyd

          Kate Morrissey

Oratory

          Jackson Bergman

          Rushik Patel

Sales

          Ethan Lancaster

          Katie Franz

Impromtu 9/10

          Devin Crawford

          Brie Herriman

DI

          Angel Budden

          Holly Lamphier

Duo

          Fulton/Harpenau

          Mills/Scanlon

Poetry

          Bryan Cassem

          Zoe Reyes

Prose

          Nick Wheeler

          Grace Metheany

Storytelling

          Isabella Wilson

          Molly Podiak

Storytelling 9/10

          Jada Thrash

          Madie Loso

Multiple

          Imitation Game

Peter and the Star Catcher


Instead of a TEAM meeting on Tuesday, all regional TEAM members are required to meet in Mrs. Mills' room after school on Tuesday to gather in small groups with the following coaches: 

The categories of Extemp, Broadcasting, Prose, and Poetry contact Ms. Bowen - ABowen@portageps.org

The categories of Sales, Oratory, and Peter and the Star Catcher contact Kaghen - Kmiller@portageps.org

The categories of Impromptu and Impromptu 9/10 contact Mr. Baas - tbaas@portageps.org

The categories of DI and Info contact Emily - emily.lancaster15@yahoo.com

The categories of Storytelling Open and 9/10 contact Mrs. Mills - tmills@portageps.org 

The category of Duo contact Mrs. Honeysett - ehoneysett@portageps.org

Imitation Game with Mr. Mills


Thanks for all of your hard work. We look forward to hearing from you SOON!


      

Comments